Square Enix E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Square Enix conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 6pm PT/9pm ET (June 11 at 2am UK/11am AET), and if you like Marvel’s Avengers, you’re going to really like what Square is bringing to E3. Months of speculation led to the official announcement Square E…
Read More

Comments

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment