EA Play Live will continue in June even with E3 canceled – GamesRadar+

EA Play Live will begin on June 11 at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / June 12 at midnight BST, the publisher has announced.
While previous EA Play events have been a combination of stage shows and in-person demo sessions for attendees, this year the event will be entir…
Read More

Comments

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment